If user stops a build, we need to firstly set the button insensitive and
then hide it. This ensures the button's init status is "insensitive" in
next build.
(Bitbake rev: ea37272ccc28d6e24b48286e5c4c3edbad1d57cd)
Signed-off-by: Dongxiao Xu <dongxiao.xu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>