This was inadvertantly removed when trying to reduce the amount of duplicated
information the user sees when a failure occurs.
(Bitbake rev: 850d6158ea9daa58e896fd6b258d586df797dcf4)
Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>