When config reparse is issued (e.x, adding a layer), we will firstly
remember the past user settings by setting them to bitbake server,
and then do the reparse.
(Bitbake rev: 8a1f6953a082d8002585bfd9e8a67d2a7f69d6aa)
Signed-off-by: Dongxiao Xu <dongxiao.xu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>